Skip to main content

Sociology Directory

Leon Anderson

Leon Anderson

Sociology
Professor

Phone: 435-797-4156
Email: leon.anderson@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 216D

E. (Eddy) Berry

E. (Eddy) Berry

Sociology
Professor

Phone: 435-797-1245
Email: eddy.berry@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 224K

Gabriele Ciciurkaite

Gabriele Ciciurkaite

Sociology
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-6367
Email: gabriele.ciciurkaite@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 224E

Steven Daniels

Steven Daniels

Sociology
Professor

Phone: 435-797-1255
Email: steve.daniels@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 216C

Courtney Flint

Courtney Flint

Sociology
Professor

Phone: 435-797-8635
Email: courtney.flint@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 216G

Reed Geertsen

Reed Geertsen

Sociology
Professor

Phone: 435-797-1246
Email: reed.geertsen@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 216D

Jennifer Givens

Jennifer Givens

Sociology
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-6368
Email: jennifer.givens@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 216E

Christy Glass

Christy Glass

Sociology
Professor

Phone: 435-797-1258
Email: christy.glass@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 224F

M. Scott Henrie

M. Scott Henrie

Sociology
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

Phone: 435-613-5135
Email: scott.henrie@usu.edu
Office Location: CEU Campus

Erin Hofmann

Erin Hofmann

Sociology
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-9123
Email: erin.hofmann@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 224J

Richard Krannich

Richard Krannich

Sociology
Professor - Director of Graduate Studies for Sociology

Phone: 435-797-1241
Email: richard.krannich@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main Hill 216F

Don Larson

Don Larson

Sociology
Associate Professor

Phone: 435-678-8121
Email: don.larson@usu.edu
Office Location: San Juan Campus

Jason Leiker

Jason Leiker

Sociology
Senior Lecturer

Phone: 435-797-7123
Email: jason.leiker@usu.edu

So-Jung Lim

So-Jung Lim

Sociology
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-8458
Email: sojung.lim@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 224H

Peggy Petrzelka

Peggy Petrzelka

Sociology
Professor

Phone: 435-797-0981
Email: peggy.petrzelka@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 216H

Eric Reither

Eric Reither

Sociology
Professor

Phone: 435-797-1217
Email: eric.reither@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 224L

Mehmet  Soyer

Mehmet Soyer

Sociology
Temporary Assistant Professor

Email: mehmet.soyer@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 224C

Stephen VanGeem

Stephen VanGeem

Sociology
Lecturer

Email: stephen.vangeem@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 224D

Rachel Walton

Rachel Walton

Sociology
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

Phone: 435-613-5272
Email: rachel.walton@usu.edu
Office Location: CEU Campus

Beth Wilson

Beth Wilson

Sociology
Lecturer

Email: bethwilso@gmail.com

Derrik Tollefson

Derrik Tollefson

Department of Sociology, Social Work, and Anthropology
Department Head

Phone: 4357979296
Email: derrik.tollefson@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 216B