Skip to main content

Sociology - Graduate Students

placeholder image

Amin Etemadifar

Sociology
Graduate Student
Ace Beorchia

Ace Beorchia

Sociology
Graduate Student

Email: Ace.Beorchia@aggiemail.usu.edu

Michael Briscoe

Michael Briscoe

Sociology
Graduate Student
Hannah Collins

Hannah Collins

Sociology
Graduate Student
Taylor Dean

Taylor Dean

Sociology
Graduate Student

Office Location: Old Main

Ron Draper

Ron Draper

Sociology
Graduate Student
Emma  Earl

Emma Earl

Sociology
Graduate Student

Email: emma.earl@aggiemail.usu.edu

Ennea Fairchild

Ennea Fairchild

Sociology
Graduate Student
Carlyn Graham

Carlyn Graham

Sociology
Graduate Student
Elham Hoominfar

Elham Hoominfar

Sociology
Graduate Student

Email: ehoomin@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 220

Alicia Ingersoll

Alicia Ingersoll

Sociology
Graduate Student
Donghyun  Kim

Donghyun Kim

Sociology
Graduate Student

Email: donghyun@aggiemail.usu.edu

Kristen Koci

Kristen Koci

Sociology
Graduate Student

Email: kristen.koci@aggiemail.usu.edu

Guizhen Ma

Guizhen Ma

Sociology
Graduate Student

Email: guizhen.ma@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 226

Brett Alan Miller

Brett Alan Miller

Sociology
Graduate Student

Email: brett.alan.miller@aggiemail.usu.edu

Samantha Patterson

Samantha Patterson

Sociology
Graduate Student

Email: sampatterson02@gmail.com

Max Roberts

Max Roberts

Sociology
Graduate Student

Email: max.roberts@aggiemail.usu.edu

Jamie Singer

Jamie Singer

Sociology
Graduate Student

Email: james.singer@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 220

Curtis Smith

Curtis Smith

Sociology
Graduate Student

Email: curtis.smith@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 226

Jessica Sonderegger

Jessica Sonderegger

Sociology
Graduate Student
placeholder image

Tyler Spradlin

Sociology
Graduate Student
Helga Van Miegroet

Helga Van Miegroet

Sociology
Graduate Student

Email: helga.vanmiegroet@usu.edu

Sarah Werman

Sarah Werman

Sociology
Graduate Student

Email: werman@aggiemail.usu.edu

Claudia M. Wright

Claudia M. Wright

Sociology
Graduate Student

Email: claudia.wright@aggiemail.usu.edu